LINKÖPING

Lindström Undertak
Jägarvallsvägen 8B
584 22, Linköping

E-post: info@lindstromundertak.se

Org. nr: 556545-5655
Plusgiro: 370827-8
Bankgiro: 5546-0968

Robert Nilsson

Robert Nilsson
REGIONCHEF SYD
FÖRSÄLJNING UNDERTAK / INSTALLATIONSGOLV

Direkt / Mobil: 013-470 15 10
E-post: robert@lindstromundertak.se

Jonas Carlsson

Jonas Carlsson
MONTAGE / MATERIAL SYD

Direkt: 013-470 15 11
Mobil: 072-006 90 78
E-post: jonas@lindstromundertak.se

Peter Olsson
PROJEKTFÖRSÄLJNING / VÄGGAR

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 34
E-post: p.olsson@flex.se

Lisbeth Sörman
PERSONAL – HR

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 37
E-post: lisbeth@lindstromundertak.se

Carina Sundblad
ADMINISTRATION

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 39
E-post: carina@lindstromundertak.se

Camilla Axelsson
EKONOMI

Direkt / Mobil: 019-16 62 33
E-post: c.axelsson@flex.se